AIM Financial Services

We are your mortgage and insurance experts.

About AIM Insurance and Mortgages

AIM was founded in 2011 by father and son team, Kerry and Nick Alcock.  They had a vision of a new kind of Mortgage Brokerage, where clients could come for expert financial advice in a relaxed, stress free environment. Over the years they have grown from a simple father & son team, to a much larger organisation, with specialist divisions in Residential Lending, Commercial & Non-Bank Lending, Migrant Lending and Personal Insurance, all of which share the same “client first” attitude as the Alcock boys.

Kerry AlcockKerry Alcock - Registered Financial Adviser
E: Kerry@aimfs.co.nz
M: 021 687 502
Nick AlcockNick Alcock - Registered Financial Adviser
E: Nick@aimfs.co.nz
M: 021 879 077
Mark MillerMark Miller - Registered Financial Adviser
E: Mark@aimfs.co.nz
M: 022 183 5011
Waara (Toni) VarleyWaara (Toni) Varley - Registered Financial Adviser
E: Waara@aimfs.co.nz
M: 021 176 1821
Tahei SimpsonTahei Simpson - Registered Financial Adviser
E: Tahei@aimfs.co.nz
M: 021 507 073
Helen DongHelen Dong - Registered Financial Adviser
E: Helen@aimfs.co.nz
M: 021 152 1969
Matthew LewerMatthew Lewer - Insurance Adviser and Registered Financial Adviser
E: Matthew@aimfs.co.nz
M: 021 387 502
Edgar MahonEdgar Mahon - Registered Financial Adviser
E: Edgar@aimfs.co.nz
M: 021 257 7145
Darren ThompsonDarren Thompson - Registered Financial Adviser
E: darren@aimfinancialservices.co.nz
M: 027 561 5999
Brendan BritsBrendan Brits - Registered Financial Adviser
E: brendan@aimfinancialservices.co.nz
M: 021 913 302
Copyright © 2016 AIM Financial Services. All rights reserved. Website by JJ Marketing.
Scroll Up